Hello! Here you can find out about exclusive offers (free of charge).

When creating a new project, special limited offers will always be created, for example, to subscribe to an album release for modification .... and so on.

Everything is completely free!


-Why is it free?


Because such materials will not be published for everyone, they can be received only by those who applied for their purchase.

Bells Bells Bells (2017) Deluxe Edition

Christmas synth-pop and ambient album by Luikrol.

1. Winter is coming
2. Running Melody
3. Ticket to the Dream
4. Clip Clip
5. Christmas Bells
6. Bells Bells Pads
7. Bright Pathway
8. The Present [Bonus Track]
9. Fresh Bit [Bonus Track]
10. Cosmic Rain [Bonus Track]

Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-SA 4.0)

Happy New Year and Merry Christmas!